the one and only truly amazing katster (katster) wrote,
the one and only truly amazing katster
katster

just a quick request

I could use whatever good thoughts y'all could spare for my exam tomorrow.

[Err, today. 9 AM PST, which is noon eastern, which is 5 PM GMT. Corrolate based on your timezone.]
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 4 comments